Verlagsvertretung

Deutschland:

Bayern

Mario Max
Hartlweg 21
82541 Münsing
Tel: 08177-9989 777
Fax: 08177-9989 778
mario.max@gmx.net

Baden-Württemberg

Tilmann Eberhardt
Ludwigstraße 93
70197 Stuttgart
Tel: 0711-615 28 20
Fax: 0711-615 31 01
tilmann.eberhardt@googlemail.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Jürgen Foltz
Wacholderweg 14
53127 Bonn
Tel: 0228-928 76 55
Fax: 0228-928 76 56
juerfo@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

buchArt Verlagsvertretungen
Peter Jastrow
Cotheniusstraße 410407 Berlin
Tel: 030-44732180
Fax: 030-44732181
service@buchart.org

 

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Luxemburg

Dieter Naleppa
Mobil: 0173-6122107
Vertreterbüro:

Matthias Symann, Julia Bialucha
Postfach 1217
55280 Nierstein
Tel: 06133-5776244
Fax: 06133-5776245
vertreterbuero@kornsand-agentur.de

HH, HB, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein

Saïd Benali
Sperberweg 8
21244 Buchholz
Tel: 04181-21 85 05
Fax: 04181-21 85 06
saidbenali@aol.com

Thüringen, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt

Lothar Bader
Gertrud-Caspari-Straße 1
01109 Dresden
Tel: 0351-3179050
Fax: 035955-77918
bader@aufbau-vertrieb.com

 

Österreich:

Alfred Trux
Weyerstraße 15
4810 Gmunden
Tel: 0043-699-11652089
Fax: 0043-732-2100226636
trux@kabeltvgmunden.at

Christian Hirtzy
Steinbergstraße 1
8076 Vasoldsberg
Tel: 0043-664-4245905
Fax: 0043-3133-31656
christian.hirtzy@aon.at

Schweiz:

Markus Vonarburg
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel: 0041-44-762 42 09
Fax: 0041-44-762 42 10
m. vonarburg@ava.ch

Auslieferungen

Deutschland:

Prolit Verlagsauslieferung
Siemensstr. 16
35463 Fernwald-Annerod
Tel: 0641-943 93-14
Fax: 0641-943 93-199
service@prolit.de

Österreich:

Dr. Franz Hain Industriehof Stadlau
Dr. Otto-Neurath-Gasse 5
1220 Wien
Tel: 0043-1-2826565
Fax: 0043-1-282 52 82
bestell@hain.at

Schweiz:

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel: 0041-44-762 42 60
Fax: 0041-762 42 10
verlagsservice@ava.ch